ACM Officers 2021-2022

Interested in being an officer for the next term? Feel free to contact an officer for more information.

Roy Feng
Swastyak Gaur
Paulian Le
Karsten Fields
Vinz Madrigal
Florian Gonzalez
Kanin Liang
Andre Amante
Kobe Braga
Nathan Melwani
Yuval Bar
Charles Hong
William Shiao
Neftali Watkinson Medina